About us

Logistics group "Admiral" - is your reliable and professional 3PL provider, leader in innovative development of the logistics service and the most dynamically developing company in Russia and the CIS .

Warahouse services

Logistics group "Admiral" professionally manages ultra-modern warehouse complexes of the highest class in St. Petersburg, Moscow and Almaty with a total capacity of 150 000 pallets.

Transport logistics

Responsible and timely delivery of cargoes is the main priority of Logistic group “Admiral“ - an expert in the field of transportation of food products, bulky and heavy cargoes, dangerous cargoes, cargoes requiring temperature control.

Customs service

Highly qualified staff, 20 years of experience and advanced customs technologies are the key factors of the quality of customs services, which provides Logistic group "Admiral".

Security service

The safety of company's objects and customer’s inventories provides its own security company “MGB”, licensed to perform security activities and firefighting.

Social projects

"Free artists of St. Petersburg" - social and charitable project of Logistic group "Admiral". Successful cooperation between the Group with masters, professors and students of the Stieglitz art-industrial Academy and the Academy of arts in St. Petersburg during decorating the chapel of the Theotokos of Tikhvin and the restoration of the Church of Saint Nicholas in Kronstadt led to the beginning of this project.

О компании

Логистическая группа «Адмирал» - ваш надежный и профессиональный 3PL провайдер, лидер в инновационном развитии логистического сервиса и наиболее динамично развивающаяся компания России и СНГ.

Складские услуги

Логистическая группа «Адмирал» профессионально управляет ультрасовременными складскими комплексами высочайшего класса в Санкт-Петербурге, Москве и Алмате общей вместимостью 150 000 паллето-мест.

Транспортная логистика

Ответственная и своевременна доставка грузов – основной приоритет Логистической группы «Адмирал», являющейся экспертом в области перевозок пищевой продукции, крупногабаритных и тяжеловесных грузов, опасных грузов, грузов требующих температурного контроля.

Таможенные услуги

Высококвалифицированный персонал, 20-летний опыт работы и передовые таможенные технологии – ключевые факторы качества таможенных услуг, оказываемых Логистической группой «Адмирал».

Охранные услуги

Безопасность объектов Логистической группы «Адмирал» и товарных запасов клиентов обеспечивает собственное охранное предприятие МГБ, имеющее лицензию на осуществление охранной деятельности и деятельности по тушению пожаров.

Социальные проекты

«Свободные художники Петербурга» – социально-благотворительный проект Логистической группы «Адмирал». Начало проекту положило успешное сотрудничество группы с мастерами-выпускниками, преподавателями и студентами художественно-промышленной академии им. А.Л. Штиглица и академии художеств Санкт-Петербурга при благоукрашении часовни Тихвинской Иконы Божией Матери и воссоздании храма Святителя Николая в Кронштадте.